Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Shibboleth Developer's Meeting, 2015-03-20

Call Administrivia

10:00 Central US / 11:00 Eastern US / 15:00 UK.  NOTE UK has not moved to savings time yet.

Calls are normally the 1st and 3rd Fridays of each month. Next call would be Friday 3-APR. Any reason to deviate from this?

60 to 90 minute call window.

 

Call Details

This week's call will use the Lync system at OSU. To participate, call:

  • +1 (614) 688-1800 (please use if possible)
  • +1 (800) 678-6114 (use only if you're charged for the 614 number)

The Conference ID is: 738127#

International participants should be able to access the 800 number without charge through Skype.

Attendees:

 

Brent

 

Daniel

Property fixes for LDAP configuration. IDP-653IDP-654

 

Ian

 

Marvin

CAS bug fixes: IDP-614, IDP-658, IDP-659. Contributed to IDP-641.

Rod

  • I'd like to see closure on the discussions around IDP-627 
  • CDS V2.  Are we going to do it?  I think we have to (I don't want to do it but...)
  • EDSV1.1 ready to go


 

Scott

  • SP patch shippped, finally. Xerces 3.1.2 released, don't know state of OS patches
  • Brain, functional, not

Tom

  • Scheduling 3.1.1 for next week ? Wednesday ?
  • IDP-624 consent attribute ordering is just about ready
  • Picked up local storage IDP-594 again
  • Some progress on consent documentation

 

Other

 

 


  • No labels